— ADVERTISEMENT - GO AD-FREE — ADVERTISEMENT - GO AD-FREE

🍻 ISM BREWING x Long Beach Watchdog - Join us Thursday, July 25 for a fundraiser beer pairing dinner. Click here for more info.

Contact us

Long Beach Watchdog is published by Watchdog Media Cooperative, Inc., a worker-owned publishing company located in Long Beach, CA.

We are located at:
2172 Pacific Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90806

You can reach us at:
hello@lbwatchdog.com
or by phone at:
(562) 512-6902

Our staff is:

Business

Dennis Dean - Director
dennis@lbwatchdog.com

Stephanie Perez - Operations Manager
stephanie@lbwatchdog.com

Maria Rempel - Operations Manager
maria@lbwatchdog.com

Editorial

Kat Schuster - Editor
kat@lbwatchdog.com

Anthony Pignataro - Editor
anthony@lbwatchdog.com

Brandon Richardson - Editor
brandon@lbwatchdog.com

Caitlin Antonios - Reporter
caitlin@lbwatchdog.com

Jake Gotta - Social Media Producer / Columnist
jake@lbwatchdog.com

Fernando Haro - Reporter
fernando@lbwatchdog.com

Kate Karp - Columnist
kate@lbwatchdog.com

Jackie Rae - Reporter / Podcast Producer
jackie@lbwatchdog.com

Alicia Robinson - Reporter
alicia@lbwatchdog.com

Jason Ruiz - Reporter
jason@lbwatchdog.com

— ADVERTISEMENT - GO AD-FREE — ADVERTISEMENT - GO AD-FREE

To finish signing in, click the confirmation link in your inbox.

×

Support the Long Beach Watchdog and get cool features like dark mode, the ability to comment and an ad-free reading experience.

Subscribe

Already a subscriber? Sign in.